Workflow and Practice Transformation

Joint Commission Call for Pioneers in Quality Proven Practices Submissions

Submitted by Amira Elhagmusa on March 14, 2018 - 11:18am

To facilitate peer-to-peer sharing of proven eCQM practices, The Joint Commission seeks eCQM success stories from its accredited hospitals and health systems to feature as part of the "Pioneers in Quality™: Proven Practices Collection." This program enables us to recognize hospitals and systems that effectively leverage eCQMs and health IT to drive quality improvement—and provide a platform for organizations to share their work as learning for other accredited organizations.

"Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices: Ensuring eCQM Accuracy "

Jessica Dulin Sanford's picture
Submitted by Jessica Dulin S... on September 21, 2017 - 3:09pm

The next installment of the Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices webinar series features insights from St. Luke's Cornwall Hospital, Newburgh, New York, and the BayCare Health System, based in Florida. Representatives from both organizations will teach you how to effectively collect accurate electronic clinical quality measure (eCQM) data. Join us for "Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices: Ensuring eCQM Accuracy" on Tuesday, Oct. 10, from 9-10 a.m. (PT)/10-11 a.m. (MT)/11 a.m.-noon (CT)/noon-1 p.m. (ET).

Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices: Establish your eCQM A-team

Submitted by Amira Elhagmusa on August 30, 2017 - 12:10pm

The next installment of the Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices webinar series features insights from Memorial Hermann Health System, based in Texas, and the St. Mary Medical Center, Langhorne, Pennsylvania. Representatives from these organizations will teach you how to assemble and educate the best electronic clinical quality measure (eCQM) team for your organization. Join us for "Pioneers in Quality™ Proven Practices: Establish your eCQM A-team" on Tuesday, Sept. 5, from 9-10 a.m. (PT)/10-11 a.m. (MT)/11 a.m.-noon (CT)/noon-1 p.m. (ET).