Webinar: Introducing The Joint Commission’s Pioneers in Quality program

Next Occurrence: Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016, 12:30PM - 1:30PM

Pioneers in Quality Logo

Learn about The Joint Commission’s new Pioneers in Quality program at a live, one-hour webinar on Tuesday, Feb. 23. The program is being created to assist accredited hospitals on their journey towards electronic clinical quality measure (eCQM) adoption. Ultimately, the program will guide hospitals to be able to accurately reflect the patient care being provided with the goal of being a “top performer” in this new measurement world.

Pioneers in Quality Initial Webinar: “Time to get back to eCQM 101 – A Breakdown of the Basics”

Tuesday, Feb. 23, at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT

The discussion will include key components of the program, information to improve your basic eCQM knowledge, and a Q&A session. Space is limited. A replay with presentation slides will be available on The Joint Commission website following the program. Find out more information and register.

Last Updated: June 19, 2018