Pioneers in Quality Webinar: “The ABCs of eCQMs: Acronyms and Resources You Need to Know”

Apr
26
When: Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016, 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Where:

Joint Commission webinar: ABCs of eCQMs: Acronyms and Resources You Need to Know

The Joint Commission will host the second in its series of one-hour webinars as part of its new Pioneers in Quality program on Tuesday, April 26. In continuing the electronic clinical quality measure (eCQM) conversation, organizations adopting eCQMs need to master a new vocabulary. In this session, we will review common eCQM terms, tools, and resources you need to know as you enter the world of eCQM reporting. You’re invited to take a deeper dive into terminologies used in eCQMs, and how terminologies and value sets are used to represent eCQM data elements. A Q&A session will commence at the conclusion of the formal remarks.

Pioneers in Quality Webinar: “The ABCs of eCQMs: Acronyms and Resources You Need to Know”

Tuesday, April 26, at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / noon ET

The Pioneers in Quality program was created to assist accredited hospitals on their journey towards eCQM adoption. Ultimately, the program will guide hospitals to be able to accurately reflect the patient care being provided with the goal of being a “top performer” in this new measurement world. Space is limited. A replay with presentation slides will be available on The Joint Commission website following the program. Find out more information – including the replay of the previous webinar – and register.

Last Updated: July 23, 2017