The Measure Authoring Tool and Bonnie Training

Next Occurrence: Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, 11:00AM - 12:00PM

The Measure Authoring Tool and Bonnie teams invite you to participate in an upcoming training session.

The Measure Authoring Tool v 5.6.0 and Bonnie v 3.0 will be released on October 16th. The teams will hold two sessions for users to learn about the upcoming releases of the tools. Each session will cover the same information and will be held Thursday, October 11th at 10:00 CT/11:00 ET and  Monday, October 15th at 1:00 CT/2:00 ET. Training will cover many back-end and user interface enhancements, including demonstration of creating and exporting composite measures and the new integration between the MAT and Bonnie tools. Please click on the link below to register for the desired session. Registration is required to attend the event.

 

  • Training session 1: October 11th, 10:00 CT/11:00 ET

         https://telligen500.webex.com/telligen500/onstage/g.php?MTID=e40e8032f55713b5d0b35df14d163da0d

 

  • Training session 2: October 15th, 1:00 CT/2:00 ET

         https://telligen.webex.com/telligen/onstage/g.php?MTID=e23d5db0642c4e975f0b716a93eb1b3e6

Last Updated: September 17, 2018