download chevron-down chevron-right chevron-with-circle-down chevron-with-circle-up check circle-with-minus circle-with-plus export help-with-circle inbox link mail old-phone star-outlined star user v-card close close close Back to top
Top
Top of Content

2018 Pioneers in Quality: Learnings from 2016 eCQM Results, Exceptions and Exclusions

Next Occurrence: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 12:00PM - 1:00PM

In the first webinar of the Pioneers in Qualityinfo-icon™ series for 2018, “2018 Pioneers in Quality: Learnings from 2016 eCQMinfo-icon Results, Exceptions and Exclusions,” The Joint Commission will share insights regarding the 2016 electronic clinical quality measureinfo-icon (eCQM) data received and analyzed. Join us Wednesday, May 2, from 9-10 a.m. (PT)/10-11 a.m. (MT)/11 a.m.-noon (CT)/noon-1 p.m. (ET).

Stephen Schmaltz, MS, MPH, PhD, and Tricia Elliott, MBA, CPHQ, explain how to interpret and understand results from the calendar year (CY) 2016 eCQM data, as well what was learned when analyzing the national-level aggregate data. Learn how to identify the most common reasons for exceptions and exclusions in the CY 2017 eCQM data submission, and apply lessons learned to understand your CY 2017 eCQM results and inform your CY 2018 eCQM data preparation.

Take advantage of this valuable learning experience. Register here for the webinar.

Last Updated: April 18, 2018